Jun 11, 2007

News on a Fabulous E-Book I was asked by Drew McClellan and Gavin Heaton to write a chapter of a soon (end of June) to be released e-book. I thought for one second and of course said yes when I saw that it was for such a wonderful cause. Here are the salient facts as described by Drew. * 104 authors - all writing on their take/unique view of the Age of Conversation * Remarkable content (you're going to be delighted) * All original content (will not be released elsewhere for at least 6 months following launch) * All proceeds donated to Variety, the Children's Charity (monies will be given directly to the countries that align with our authors when there's a Variety chapter there) * Downloadable e-book * Dedicated to the life and spirit of CK's mom, Sandra Kerley I hope that you enjoy the book and let's raise money for charity - here is a list of the authors Gavin Heaton Drew McLellan CK Valeria Maltoni Emily Reed Katie Chatfield Greg Verdino Mack Collier Lewis Green Sacrum Ann Handley Mike Sansone Paul McEnany Roger von Oech Anna Farmery David Armano Bob Glaza Mark Goren Matt Dickman Scott Monty Richard Huntington Cam Beck David Reich Mindblob (Luc) Sean Howard Tim Jackson Patrick Schaber Roberta Rosenberg Uwe Hook Tony D. Clark Todd Andrlik Toby Bloomberg Steve Woodruff Steve Bannister Steve Roesler Stanley Johnson Spike Jones Nathan Snell Simon Payn Ryan Rasmussen Ron Shevlin Roger Anderson Bob Hruzek Rishi Desai Phil Gerbyshak Peter Corbett Pete Deutschman Nick Rice Nick Wright Mitch Joel Michael Morton Mark Earls Mark Blair Mario Vellandi Lori Magno Kristin Gorski Kris Hoet Kofl Annan Kimberly Dawn Wells Karl Long Julie Fleischer Jordan Behan John La Grou Joe Raasch Jim Kukral Jessica Hagy Janet Green Jamey Shiels Dr. Graham Hill Gia Facchini Geert Desager Gaurav Mishra Gary Schoeniger Gareth Kay Faris Yakob Emily Clasper Ed Cotton Dustin Jacobsen Tom Clifford David Pollinchock David Koopmans David Brazeal David Berkowitz Carolyn Manning Craig Wilson Cord Silverstein Connie Reece Colin McKay Chris Newlan Chris Corrigan Cedric Giorgi Brian Reich Becky Carroll Arun Rajagopal Andy Nulman Amy Jussel AJ James Kim Klaver Sandy Renshaw Susan Bird Ryan Barrett Troy Worman S. Neil Vineberg C.B. Whittemore

Anna Farmery

Social Marketing Architect, Speaker, Author and in spare time completing PhD on the future of the social business model

The Typepad Team

Become a Fan

Recent Comments